Some people say that teachers should be paid according to how their students learn. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From past to present, teachers play a vital role in our society and develop the country by providing knowledge and skills to their educators. The ability of the population in each country significantly affects wealth. I disagree that this career will be gained salary by individual ability. There are many works that this approach could result in a positive side. However, if money encourages people's quality, the quality of them will be dramatically different because an individual has specific want. First, compensation which depends on the result will create a high range of teaching skills. It is not an ethical and practical approach that students will be randomized to encounter with an excellent or bad teacher. In what should be, everyone must get a good and adequate education, that is why some countries have the appropriate standard to classify schoolteacher. Thus, a salary based on academic results is not an efficient approach. Second, corruption can occur because when income is dependent on the examination score, instructors can cheat and tell the answer for their students to gain additional salaries. This situation makes the result in learning outcome deterioration. Moreover, if the test is the multiple choices, it is difficult to investigate this action. Therefore, the income that varies to school records is not an appropriate system and can not guarantee that someone will not break the regulation. To conclude, the way that instructors are paid according to educators learning induces the inequality of knowledge and corruption. So, this is clear that this system cannot be applied. In some countries, there are criteria to paymaster and objective of studying in each subject.