Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

A group of individuals present the view that the best solution for the people who are unsatisfied with their job or salary is they accept the circumstances. Whereas others believe it is better to people try more to make a progress.I strongly agree with the latter opinion. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that people should attempt more to find a suitable solution for their problems. In addition, it can lead to they make a progress in their life. In my personal experience, dissatisfaction with job or salary can cause several problems in a long run such depression and stress. A good job provides a person with a sense of identity. moreover, having a lucrative career can bring a sense of satisfaction. Consequently, people should be aware the best way to rectify a bad situation is that they try more and tackle the problems and they can boost their efficiency. On the other hand, another group of people claim that accepting the bad situation is the best way.they insist that unsatisfactory careers and a shortage of money could be accepted by people. however, i do not find this argument convincing because it does not appeal to doing something without any progress. people should not put themselves in a bad situation and stay on it. if they do not try more, they are more likely to fail to catch up on their basic needs in their retirement. consequently. the best way is that people try more and find fulfilling job. To conclude. in my view, people should do their best to rectify a bad situation. accepting a worst circumstances can cause several problems in one's life such as stress. moreover, accepting a bad situation and not trying to improve it can be problematic in your retirement.