Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in toda's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals suppose history is one of the most crucial school subjects. others believe that, some other subjects like science and technology are more significant these days. In this essay, I will outline both these opinions and give my own idea. To begin with, being familiar with science and technology is completely important in this age. Because a lot of things have changed during decades. Now, Most of the Jobs are connected with computers and internet. For example,a survey which has been conducted by researchers illustrates that children who learn to work with fundamental computer programs will have more job offers and opporunities when they become mature. However, history is as substantial as other majors. If kids have adequate information about human's past, they can use these datas in their own lives. The past should be a lesson for them to don't do those mistakes again. In addition, not only, students can use the past people's experiences, but also they improve their knowledge about many cultures. By reading history, Pupils have the chance of knowing various cultures, languages, races and foods from all over the world, furthermore, this subject can be taught to students as some stories by teachers. They can attend this class In an outdoor area like the school's yard. So, children get more passion for joining the dass To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, all majors have their own importance. In my opinion, there should be particular times for each one. Pupils should understand that these things are going to contribute them in the future, in their personal and sodial life.