You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is often said that the population who live in the world are not capable to upgrade the environment. It would seem that only governments and big brand names can create a noticeable difference. From my point of view,I completely disagree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is the power of ordinary people. For example,we all know the biggest revolutions and transformations that are staggering in most developed countries had been performed by human beings. There is no denying that in some cases,only individuals can distinguish the problems and things that should be improved. Moreover,all the people who settle on the globe have multiple responsibilities to create huge transformations and improvements in diverse areas where they choose to live. Therefore, this makes it clear why human has a permanent power to upgrade the environment that everybody should consider. Secondly,another reason is a conspicuous joint between individuals and the governments as well as famous companies. For instance,to produce some items by a particular company,the population commence testing these things to understand which one can be functional. It means when the community declare that they are discontent companies should generate another commodity. This is a kind of switch that could cause improvements because of experimenting with different methods to receive people's satisfaction. As a result,it becomes apparent there are numerous persuasive reasons behind each opinion. To summarise,I strongly disagree with this idea. I also believe humans can transfer traditional ways to modern items by creating improvements. It is predicted that to continue cooperation individuals with each other we will face a developed world in the near future.