Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Today the entire world is talking about global warming which was not even in the discussion prior to the industrial revolution around the world. Mankind is facing this issue due to various such activities over a period of time. This essay will discuss the primary causes of global warming and after,that some solutions will be presented. To begin with, for the advancement of human life every inch of the natural resources is utilised to make a monetary gain in the cost of the huge environmental degradation. Firstly, industrialisation bought a huge production hub, where lots of carbon emissions took place to convert the raw material to finished goods. Such as, to make iron from iron ore, a blast furnace require a 250 degree Celcius temperature. To attain such a temperature lots of non-renewable fuel was burnt day and night to keep the production line working and the burning of this fuel emit carbon as their by-product, hence creating damage to the ozone layer. Secondly, gradually the people of that geographical area became more prosperous and started owning vehicles for industrial and personal use, resulting in more emissions from fuel combustion. To illustrate, the Oxford university data says that every year 20% extra carbon emission is added to the previous result due to increasing vehicles on the roads. Finally, human activities like deforestation added more fuel to the fire. Nevertheless, human activities could control this before it's too late. Nowadays, a lot of discussions and actions are taken towards the use of natural fuel to cut emissions. For example, the introduction of electric cars is one of the prudent steps towards the control of emissions. The big car manufacturing giants are working in the same direction to decrease carbon release due to fuel combustion. Furthermore, various plantation activities are sponsored by the government as a huge amount of emission and dust is captured by plants on earth. For instance, the Amazon forest also known as the lungs of the earth is alone responsible for 22% of the total oxygen on the earth. Hence, the establishment of forests around the globe can protect mankind from global warming. To summarise, the above-mentioned problems are very vital for the human existence on the planet earth but if proper action is taken towards the above-presented solution by the citizen and the government this issue could be easily tackled.