Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

In this modern scenario,the environmental problems caused by negligence of humans participation in all activities such as using more vehicles,extinction of animals and plants. this essay would analyse a few causes of this phenomenon and suggests some ways to ameliorate this situation. To embark on,our ecosystem is confronted with a more critical subjects such as global warming due to the relase of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere by cars and factories. consequently,burning fossil fuel affecting the ozone layer which shields the earth from the sun's rays. as a result, the layers depletion has adverse implication on both plants and animals as well as human beings. moreover, incidence of skin cancer has risen because of decreasing protection from the sun radiation. furthermore,the main significant factor of global warming is deforestation.nowadays,many individuals are cutting trees for their habitat purposes, then it will results in the extinction of many animals and plants because tress are very imperative to us in terms of protecting from the extreme bad weather as well as providing food. for instance,according to the forest department, animals and trees have been deteriorating day by day as human activities involved in the trimming forests for constructing new buildings. On another hand,some remedial measures can be taken into reduce the problems. firstly,everyone should be aware of the importance of environment, therefore people should be encouraged to commute by public transport instead of private vehicles, thus in order to follow this rule, we can reduce difficulties but not completely. for example,these days,many individuals have a transport facilities in terms of cars and bikes, therefore they should be encouraged to use public transports such as buses and trains,so in this way,we can reduce the pollution from vechiles. secondly,the government put a campaign like green campaign,so in this program authorities take responsibility to plant trees by the hand of every citizen. To conclude,environmental issues mostly impact greenary and human beings in terms of pollution from vechiles and deforestation,so I believe that we should redouble our attention on preventing the destructing of the environment.