Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are many kinds of languages in the world. Many of them were deleted for some reason. Many are of the belief that it does not matter and life being more easily with fewer languages. While the majority of the individuals disagree with this idea. In this,essay we will discuss this issue then followed by a reasoned conclusion. Human being invented language and writing for more and easily connecting, after that a variety of languages were invented by humans. Some of them were very strange and of course, related to each region. Most of these languages were with their own cultures, occasions, customs, habitats and traditions, even sometimes they bring much traditional information about substances as well as medicinal herbs and the only way to transmit this data is the language. For example: in the south of Iran and Hormoz,island there were local people with especial language who had invented a way to store perishable food such as fish and meat and other materials into an especial soil completely organic and without any chemical materials, these strange ways lost with dying their language. On the other hand, people being close together with the same language and all of the activities such as trading also learning things possible with understanding together. So, it seems maybe the same language can ease all communication and people can have more relationships also the same language exactly helps governments to have better connection especially when they have some political problems. In conclusion, although the same language has very benefits to the human being, I believe keeping traditional languages help Us to keep the traditional culture and useful method and sometimes for solving our problem.