Research shows that global warming is caused by human activity. What are the possible effects of climate change and what can governments and individuals do to reduce these?

Nowadays, global warming is one of the major issues that all of the world concerned about. Also, research shows human activity leads to global heating. This essay will shows some possible effects of climate change and ways of reducing these problem for government and people. In recent years, there are lots of climate change signs that clearly shows global warming and impacts on the planet such as, rising minimum and maximum temperature. For example, in the north and south pole ice bergs are melting and it changes sea levels so, people cannot cope with new environment or weather elements and harm they life. that ranges from, beach people life so they should move to other areas. On the other hand, jungles are fired due to, climate change. It hurts the wildlife and animals can die. The example can be seen the Australian jungles had fired and many animals died. In addition, these changes damaged everything in the world and is the major reason of the drought, floods and famine. However, people can reduce the global warming as individuals. Such as, saving energy at home. It means use Change the form of the verb using show examples less electricity and heating or cooling powers. For example, instead of heaters they can wear more layers or hanging out the clothes to dry instead of using a dryer. And it is advisable people tend to walk, cycle or use public transport rather private vehicle. So, it decreases greenhouse gas emission. In other side, authorities can boycott products that harm the environment such as, palm oil, single use plastics and soaps which leads to deforestation. To conclude, global warming that caused by human activity has damaged impact but it is possible to reduce and control that as individuals or governments.