Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Humanity is often considered responsible for worsening global warming. This essay will examine the reasons behind this phenomenon, and in addition, highlight my suggestions to deal with it. High amount of carbon emition emotion emissions is the primary cause of global warming. More specifically, industries' and residences' dependence on fossil fuel has increased the emition emotion level and rising carbon content has caused deterioration on our atmospher. Moreover, rising traffic duration and intensity of vehicles affected the emition emotion level significantly over the past decades. Experts have claimed that reliance on fossil fuel and regularly increasing number of vehicles have caused more damage on the atmosphere in some countries, such as China and Australia. Consequently, these regions have suffered relatively more from global warming effects, for example the infamous wildfires that destroyed some of the towns around Australian East Coast during 2020 Summer. In my opinion, global warming would not last long if humanity can sustain low-level of carbon emition emission emissions. In order to make it happen, nevertheless, fossil fuels must be replaced with renewable energy. If countries encourage their industries to use alternative energy sources like wind, solar or wave, they would be able to decrease their carbon emition emissions records within less than a decade. Additionally, public and private investments on public transport networks could decrease the dependence on personal vehicles, and as a result, less traffic would cause less environmental pollution. In Germany, for instance, the government has planned and started to execute a long-term global warming action plan that aims switching to renewable resources and public transport by 2030. Studies have shown that the increasing annual average temperature in Germany has slowed down and is expected to get back to regular level in upcoming years. In conclusion, although humanity may be guilty for the causing the global warming by relying on oil, gas and coal usage since the Industrial Revolution, they are still able to fix the problem. I believe that developing public transport networks and cheaper renewable energy sources could save humanity and the world, however, governments and communities should cooperate with each other to get a good result.