Success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earned. Do you think wealth is a goo measure of success? How else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not

In our modern world, making money is more important than ever so we are often titled to our luxury savings. In this essay, I will outline why money shouldn't reflect the rate of success and also explain why success can be measured by qualification sometimes but mostly there is no simple way to do so. First of all, I am completely against to common idea that greater incomes mean greater achievements in life. Although this such a view may be sometimes true, generally, people ignore some ethical principles and give up the quality in order to make much more money. Thanks to capitalism, people see now it is perfectly normal to misguide their customers or use as few or unqualified materials as possible if they will make greater profits. Consideration the money as an index for success is dangerous because it puts the integrity of all aspects of our lives at risk. In order to measure success, we need to identify it first. When do we call a person successful or to whom? In my point of view, these questions are hard to answer. Maybe, we can use some qualification markers for some occupations. However, how can we measure success in human relationships, in academies or in art? Amadeus Mozart, for instance, suffered from poverty when he was alive. His composes' worth was understood by people only after his death. Likewise, the invention of penicillin has saved and is still saving millions of lives. However, Alexander Fleming was not a rich man according to my knowledge. After all, the perception of success is in a state of flux. In conclusion, Although there must be some criteria to inspect the success rates of some occupations, money shouldn't be one of them. Personally, I feel that some successes are worthless.