Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that avoiding changes is the key to a peaceful existence, while there are others who think that it is better to have spontaneous life full of unexpected twists. In my opinion, I believe that having peace, calm and distinctness in a human being is important, but sometimes we do need to start a new chapter of our lives. On the one hand, many think that it is easier for most people to achieve huge goals when they have tertiary planned growth, clarity and discipline. Besides that, fluctuating brings anxiety. In other words, having a systematically structured lifespan puts society one step ahead of those who do not, moreover this can be deciding factor to be successful and calm. The stories of success of nowadays billionaires just prove the importance of discipline. On the other hand, having a breath of fresh air and adventure such as moving to another country or travelling, can throw the balance in favour of the wealthiness, according to some. For many people it is overwhelming to be adrift and, therefore, it is often thought that letting some new opportunities come into your livelihood can be essential as well as valuable. Finally, in my opinion, everyone is entitled to pick their own balance. For instance, having a lifestyle of a fugitive human with too many unexpected events and decisions – exhausting. Similarly, living as a frightened mouse and pushing away any kind of changes in order to stick with a flat soul, can be also exhausting, weary and extremely tedious. To be honest, we all need tranquillity and joy equally. In conclusion, life itself requires a relevant amount of adventure and clarity as well. People should find their own comfort place.