Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

We can not deny that several human activities are the main cause of global warming in the past few decades. In this essay, I will first list out the reasons behind this and offers some valuable suggestions on it. On the flip side, the highly use of fuels in commuting and industries has caused the emission of CO2 gas which is harmful to our planet. Moreover, companies and individuals are not conscious enough about this damage. As a result, the ozone layer has increased in the last few decades which is affecting the climate by becoming hotter day by day. A survey in Japan conveys that the efforts of governments are not enough to minimize this damage, so they have to include their citizens to collaborate together. To continue, there are many solutions that can be taken in order to reduce the damage of global warming. Firstly, planting trees around the world may help to develop the quality of air. As a result, folks could breathe fresh oxygen. Secondly, encouraging people to drive an electric car instead of diesel help a lot to minimize the emission of dioxide gas or even use bicycles for daily commuting. For instance, many governments took many strict restrictions such as paying high taxes for diesel cars and low taxes for electric vehicles. To sum up, I strongly believe that this suggestion could not be adopted easily without the collaboration of both individuals and councils.