Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Global warming can be define as a long term heating of the Earth's the climate system, it started with the industrial revolution. The human activities has increased the heat of the air, ocens, and land, due to the heat-trapping of the greenhous greenhouses gases in the amosphere. The development of the humanity includes the advance transporation system, different manufacturing fields. Both element will be explanined in this essay and how we can reduce their impacts. Starting with the transportations system, it is a massive network consist Change the form of the verb consisting show examples of air transport, water transport, and road transport. On last decates, we can notes the improvment in the airlines industry. It becomes an easy way to travel spically especially in the big countries with a huge area. Moreover, the road transpotations transportations including privet and public transporations transportations such as city buses, and underground trains. The reduction suggesting can be done by proving faster electric train lines to connect the cities, Furthermore, adopting a clean fuel alternatives such as electric, commpresed natural gas (CNG) vehicles. Impelmnting polices by the govenments government would elimenate the climate chage chase. For example, applying filters for factories and manufactories and imposing financial penalty for whom dose not follow the rules. Overall, global warming is a cumulative problem, it took many years to see its negative impacts. As a result, it will need a years more to solve it. However, the focus should be on having a global union working on finding solutions to reduce the impacts.