Medical services should be run by profit-making companies. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

some people think that the only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is this a true indicator of the success of a business and in what other ways could success in business be measured? Without an iota of doubt, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether an individual's progress in-field life is assessed by the monetary benefits or other socio-economic factors that are responsible for measuring the trend. Some people are in favour of the phenomenon while few intellectuals oppose this. In the essay, I believe that various factors are the true indicators of fame in any employment. There are millions of reasons which evaluate the achievement in the organisation. The first factor is education which not only provides employment opportunities to various staff members but also beneficial for the welfare of the student. Secondly, in the hospital health issues of the huge number of patients are solved which in turn provide achievement to the medical authorities by earning bread and butter. Moreover, the government has initiated various schemes for the welfare of the community members which provide recruitment opportunities to the society, so that they can fulfil their basic necessities. Despite several factors responsible for earning victory cannot be put on the back burner. It is so because some individuals are born in elite class families donot don't perform much activities in order to get profit in future. Besides, few public indulge in illegal duties for earning more profit without doing hard work which is not good for society as well. In a nutshell, it can be reiterated that different ways are highly responsible for evaluating achievement in service. It is a serious issue that requires the immediate attention of lawmakers and intellectual members to take strict actions regarding the ill effects of earning checks by criminal activities to gain profit quickly. Otherwise, it can be a hard nut to crack.