Many people believe that it's better to learn something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Most people feel that it is a better choice to study something with group than learning alone. In this modern era, especially nowadays most parents teach their child individually at education because it is believed that this tendency will be more effective. The primary reason is that being alone in the study class and other students can not interrupt learner, teacher pays his whole attention to only one pupil and also there will be more time to discuss the theme or to study hard. To illustrate this, I have one friend who goes extra individual lessons. He learnt more things, got lots of knowledge in a short period and of course his studying alone was his achievement. On the other hand, learning individually does not make success and can not be positive all the time, because if person study in this learning system, he will not a chance to contrast his degree of knowledge with other students'. It will be more positive and more interesting at studying in a group. For instance, if one is touch by educator with other students, there will be discussion of lots of theme, one can now others' opinions about that and it cause of their outlook is improved and their education is improved. To recapitulate, although learning alone is preferred by some people, I wholeheartedly believe that the method of studying with a group makes better results and chances rather than individual ones.