Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is currently a contentious argument over whether expanding of international businesses and globalization bring benefits for all the people or not. I totally disagree with this opinion due to a vast range of reasons and some of them will be addressed in this essay. The main reason why I believe that this issue have many negative impacts on some individuals is that globalization have an substancial bad effect on the local companies. It is a fact that regional firms are disappeared under the intense pressure of competitive market which has been provided by large international companies. Therefore, a significant number of employees lose their career and their lives are affected seriously. Another reason why I strongly dispute this notion is based on the fact that one of the most obvious results of globalization is destroying the local cultures. Nowadays, tourism can generate enormous amounts of income for domestic communities, nevertheless, developing new equal multinational companies are destroying the unique cultures. Consequently, the domestic individuals do not have this pivotal source of incomes any more and the are financially impacted by this problem. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that globalization and expanding multinational corporation are productive for all the populace, I completely disagree with this idea because local firms and also tourism as incomes resources are badly affected by this issue. Given this situation, it seems that giving some subcidy to small businesses and helping the cultures to remain can be practical.