Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In this modern scenario,the advances in technology has been increasing day by day, therefore it enables more data for all people without age disparities. however,there will be no prospect to conceal secrets of many individuals,which means that everyone can knows our personal messages. although the internet brings few negative causes,there are also more benefits to this trend. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,the main benefit of using the internet continuously is we can acquire more knowledge about the outer world and we may be updated with the latest news as well as we can know what is happening around us and what government is going to take decisions to modify the amenities around the globe. secondly,nowadays,it is difficulty to spend quality time with friends and relatives,so the internet facilitates many amenities in terms of communication and entertainment purposes. consequently,multitudes can be communicated with their friends and families through the social websites such as Facebook,Twitter and WhatsApp, thus these apps made easier communication among people. moreover,it not only ensures audio call but also enable video call facility. for example,my parents are residing very far away from me,so I daily use to interact with my family through face to face call. On another hand,it is truly said,no rose without thrones.can the drawback of this initiation can be ignored.the most significant drawback is that reduction in the face to face communication, then it will leads to spoil the realtionships relationship between the multitudes. for example,when I was young,many people used to talk to directly without any involvement of the internet.as result of, people could make harmonious realtionships with everyone. furthermore,another disadvantage is that children may not have concentrated towards the studies because they are already habituated to playing the games. To conclude,every coin has both sides.using of social media facilitates more benefits than demerits.the pros are easier communication and updated with the news.the cons are reduction concentration in other activities as well as relationships.