Many of the problems that people are experiencing in today’s world are due to the fact that we have a very sedentary lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern scenario,many individuals are experiencing plenty of difficulties because they have to do numerous works by sitting at only one place. as a result, people can be inactive and unhealthy, therefore I completely accord with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,the advances in technology have been increasing by leaps and bounds, thus it enables many amenities in terms of many apps available in the systems. consequently,multitudes can rely on the internet which ensures entertainment as well as healthier lifestyle with their friends and relatives,so many people prefer to stick their mobiles instead of going outside. moreover,multitudes tend to playing indoor games on mobiles rather than outdoor games, then it will results in diseases related to weight-gain. for instance,according to the survey,the number of people are unemployed,so they are always staying at home by sitting like an idle, then they immediately go to bed after having a food, this is also one reason to become fat. On another hand,nowadays,the most of jobs involved with desks works. for example,mostly IT departments rely on the internet, therefore they have to do work infront of their desks for long hours. consequently,they might have suffered from problems such as obesity and diabetes as well as high blood pressure. for example,during the corona pandemic,there was a lockdown,so the government kept a strict restrictions like sticking to their homes, thus at that moment, people used to do their office work through the internet at their houses. To conclude, although sedentary lifestyle has problems,many individuals follow this lifestyle in terms of using phones rather than going outside to play games and eating food, therefore everyone should try to do other activities.