In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that we should find a new possible home such as Mars in the future. Thus money should be allocated for researching Mars that could be the possible place. I completely disagree with this statement. First and foremost it does not cause effective and practical. Our huge mother earth still can be explored further. We still have a place to go. Only a small percentage of people inhabit this planet. For example, the Indonesian government plans to move her capital to a new place somewhere in East Kalimantan. This is a practical solution to reduce the overcrowded population furthermore mass movement to a new planet is not easy and our human life is not eternal. We are facing death every second and minute. Restoring our motherland is a better solution rather than spending money to search for a new planet. In conclusion, our earth is still the best place to stay. A lot more areas can be explored.