some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Other think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People think that spending all of our time working in just one place is not good as working to the different companies. In my opinion, I prefer to spend my working life with different companies because I could get more experiences through it and in addition, I could get some friends which also add my connections. Working in one company in our life is not the wrong choice indeed. Imagine that we have already spent a few years in there, we might be promoted as senior staff or any higher position and of course we will know more about other co-workers. However, if we are in the same environment for a long time, it will make us feel bored. Moreover, we might get stressed more easily and it will affect our performance at work. On the other hand, spending our time working at the different places would not make us feel monotonous because we experienced many different types of environments which will teach us how to be an adaptable people which is one of the positive things. We will also meet new people who give us new insights, knowledge, and lessons for us to improve our skillsets. By that means we will get so many connections for sharing, working together, or any other purposes. In conclusion, spending all of our working life in some different workplaces is the best decision rather than stuck working in the same place in a long time because we will get more experiences and more friends to work with together.