Students leave highschool without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions for this issue?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over highschool leavers’ lack of knowledge about using their money. This essay is devoted to the underlying reasons, followed by effective solutions. On the one hand, there are myriads of reasons behind why many learners still lack financial knowledge after highschool graduation. Obviously, because pupils are at a very young age, most of them do not have enough understanding in economic matters and life experience. Hence, they just allocate their funds in the inappropriate way without thinking about repercussions. For instance, many students spend a huge amount of money purchasing unnecessary things such as brand stuff, accessories and technological devices. This would not only negatively affect their lifestyle, but it also has a detrimental impact on their family’s financial abilities. Consequently, having no understanding in managing money could bring many serious consequences to pupils. On the other hand, many feasible measures should be taken in order to tackle this problem. Without a shadow of a doubt,the governments should create more vocational courses for students. These courses will provide a deeper understanding in financial aspects and other practical knowledge for the learners. Thus, pupils would have more opportunities to join professional organizations in the foreseeable future. The education of the United States perfectly exemplifies this situation. They often combine both studies in class and taking part in apprenticeship lessons in order to help their students expose their abilities. This is the main reason why many US students are always highly expected by well-known recruitments. Therefore, many efficient solutions should be applied in order to bring financial knowledge for the students. In conclusion, while there are many reasons that lead to the students ’ lack of understanding in allocating their money, many effective methods should be used to solve this problem.