Some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The fact is that some people prefer studying humanitarian subjects like History, on the contrary others are would like to learn Science and Technology. Obviously, each of these thoughts is clear, because everyone has their own preferences in studying. On the one hand, History is an important subject in school. It teaches us to know everything about our ancestors. Moreover, this subject shows what mistakes society can lead to if they will act like in the past. For example, my teacher in university told us about different military conflicts in Ukraine. And surely they demonstrate to us in what way we must act, in order to solve some conflicts. On the other hand, some scientists said that our brain is worked more effectively by using mathematical subjects, including Science and Technology. In addition, these disciplines are needed for improving different kinds of skills, such as design or marketing. I have an instance,in this case, my father studied Science at school so good and it helps him to think about various things quickly, than others. Furthermore, he could do some actions at one time, like play chess with a friend, watch a movie and read a book in his youth. To conclude, some individuals say that History is one of the most necessary academic lessons, at the same time others suggest that nowadays mathematical disciplines are more important. It is clear that both these views are true. Everyone follows his or her preferences that depend on interests or choosing a profession. This means, that each subject is necessary for particular types of people.