-Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle this problem?

To be honest, I did not see this as a problem. In my view, some students choose to play computer games instead of doing sport is part of our growing technology. We should overcome this by finding the right solution not to restrict computer games. In my country, many parents worry about their children's behaviour caused by computer games. They tend to neglect school, behave rudely, and even forget their need as a human such as eating, drinking, or showering. Because of this problem, many children are sent to a rehabilitation centre and our government restrict some computer games. In my view, young people see computer games as something new that attracts them, in addition, it is also packaged with attractive graphics and advertisements from computer games developers. However, as time goes on, this problem is not as worrying as before. As electronic sports or computer games competitions are mushrooming everywhere.People now can see the benefits of computer games. Some parents even provided their children with gaming equipment to become professional e-sports athletes. Some also send their children to join a community or courses and take this computer games tournament seriously. Surely, the way up to this point is not easy. Many senior e-sports athletes receive threats because they are considered bad influences. But they managed to out of this situation by making a campaign to play computer games with a healthy lifestyle. They the persuade younger generation to see computer games as many other sports. Not to be addicted to it but to see it as a professional career way or just as entertainment. Furthermore, in my country, the computer games community usually arranged charity and outdoor activities including physical sports. I believe, things like this can provide an understanding for the younger generation to pay more attention to the world around them instead of playing all the time in front of the screen. To summarise, everything in this world can be bad or good depending on how we deal with it.