Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some of the population claim that the best way in case of an unwilling situation like job dissatisfaction or lack of budgets is to stand it, the rest think that the status is better to be improved by making efforts. I think, If the impact of innovations had been recognized, people would not force themselves to get along with tough situations. Those who do not believe their skills and abilities are resistant to change and prefer to preserve their current level instead. They might not have thought about changing for the best. As an example, It is proven by a well-reputed professor at MIT University that being brave to be faced with new challenges is critical for any innovations. The most important reason for this resistance is that they develop fears to accept new responsibilities or be faced with a new unpredictable experience that they had not been faced with before. Additionally, they might need to be encouraged on what they achieved. Above all else, innovation seems to be elaborated and requires a resilient personality. On the other hand, those who would rather innovate their current status than tolerate the tough situation, are risk-takers. These people are adventurous and open to experiencing new challenges either facing job dissatisfaction or lack of money. For instance, based on the latest journal which has been published recently, age is another discriminative factor for a change. That is why youngsters are more adventurous in compare with the old to leave the current job If they have faced any obstacles in their workplace. To sum up, I do believe that humans as the most creative creatures on the earth, deserve to achieve their targets by making a change if they face any issues. Instead of sitting and standing in an undesirable situation, make as many efforts as needed to alter it.