Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over women ’s military contributions. While some hold a strong view that fiminist people can play the same roles in the army as men, the opposite makes a statement that this job is only suitable for males. In my opinion, I would contend that it is crucial for females to join in police systems for some aspects. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is a wide range of reasons to pin down why women are not suitable for police and military jobs. This type of job is believed to be demanding in terms of physical ability, which females cannot adapt as well as males. For instance, while fight back dangerous perpetrators like murderers or drug dealers, men are more powerful when doing martial arts because of their better stamina and endurance in order to chase criminals. Hence, it is undeniable that participating police and army force Change the form of the verb forces show examples are not for women. While the physical weakness of females is widely acknowledged, they should still be encouraged to play a part in these types of career. Education-computerization is a vital matter which is no longer related to armed problems. Having a well-known set of computer skills, women will have the possibility to meet the requirement as men. For example, in America, every police department has a place called Tactical Operation Center and that place is run by a lot of women because they are good at analyzing data, which can help with tracking crime. Therefore, the governments should give females the green light to contribute to their nation’s police and military force. In conclusion, I believe that women should play an equal role as men and there is no difference between them in the police force and army.