Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

In this modern scenario,the topic of environmental issues is controversial in terms of pollutions such as air,water and soil pollutions.these are problems are caused due to the human activities, therefore it is very difficult to solve the problems because it takes many years to protect our earth. this essay will discuss the main reasons of contamination and put forward solutions to alleviate this issue. To embark on, the human activities are the most imperative causes of contaminating in our surroundings where we live. firstly,due to the release of carbon dioxide into the atmosphere by cars and factories, as a result,burning of fossil fuels affects the ozone layer,which shields the earth from the sun's rays. consequently,it may be produced tremendously air impurity. secondly,these days,many individuals prefer to carry plastic things such as drinking straws,water bottles and plastic bags. this is also one of the issues to create contamination. moreover,they are non-biodegradable because they can not be easily recycled, thus it will result in cause air and soil pollution. moreover,these days,many individuals are habituated to clean their body in lakes and rivers, then water is polluting very badly. for instance,many individuals tend to bring plastic bags when they go out because they are easy to carry as well as they are cost-effective. On another hand,there are also several remedial measures can be taken to lessen the problems. initially,every citizen should be encouraged to commute by public transports such as buses and auto rickshaws, therefore in order to follow this step we can be diminished this problem but not completely. additionally.the government also put strict restrictions of using plastic things by imposing a penalty of money. furthermore,the government can also reduce this problem by organising a campaign about the plastic. for example,In 2017,authorities conducted a campaign named Beat plastic pollution on the special day of environment day, on that day people came to know that disadvantages of using plastic. To conclude,every citizen has the privilege to protect our earth,so everyone should try to use public transport instead of private vehicles and try to carry cloth bags when you go out because pollution is very dangerous.