Some people think that all University student study whatever the like. Other believe that they should only be allowed to to study subject that will be useful in future. Such as those related to science and technology. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individual are arguing that, students should allowed to study related their interest in university. Other claim that student only study the subject that will helpful in future. My opinion the former preposition appear to be more rational. This essay will for the elaborated both positive and negative effects of this Trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are some reasons why students should choose subject whatever they like. The first and foremost is that it students should have technical knowledge but not necessary that operation can only make the career in technology. Some student explore their fields like fashion designing at museum acting or animation. It not only have have a promising future but also provide good money. If they choose the the course to their interest they work hard because they have enough knowledge about it as a result they spend their most time in their courses. In other word, after study they get better job related their field. For example,if a mechanical engineer have enough knowledge about instrument so they solve any difficulty easily related to machine. Alternatively, other people think that they should only allowed the subject that will important in future. We have connected with many things which need technical knowledge. also it is undeniable merit that science and technology could be lead to find easily occupation in upcoming decade. Because of this point, its field job will be further demand in the future. For example scientist are not only working for Tera future but also for making everyone's better future. In conclusion,I suppose, easy in the hand of a student to think and decided. It will create a balance in society among all the professional and when the student can provide the opportunity to choose their subject.