Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is said that, some people build their career in one company, others believe that it is better to change working places. Every person is unique and cannot repeat one another. Moving to a new company weather not of course, depends on individuals willing, but still some factors can influence on their decisions. On the one hand, cooperating in the same place means steadily levelling up by career steps, and because of familiar atmosphere, a person can avoid any unconvenience by the help of colleagues, often called as a family. At the same time, shifting one's working place might give a better job opportunities for the future. Nevertheless it is so risky, because new is not always good. Feeling stressed during adaptation period affects on job quality, which is not welcomed by the authority and even rising probability of position dismissing. To sum up, working place does not matter, if a person does it with pleasure.