Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience.

Many people think that the most effective method of learning about life is by receiving the advice of family and friends. It is considered by some people that personal experience is the best way of learning about life. Firstly, most teenagers prefer to listen to old people for learning about life due to their experience in life such kind of situation with people who are older than us.The best way to learn about future life is to discuss it with family members. For instance, adolescents have not experienced and they may be facing difficult problems, for instance, less economic, lose wealth and also problems related to their health so they need to listen clearly to their parents and experienced friends without disappointments. On the other hand, most people think that personal experience is an effective way to learn about life because if people experience it during their adolescent life, it is beneficial and useful for the next life. Each person needs to control their lives because all problems will be solved by themselves so everything depends on themselves. As an example of this, all famous people don't have advisers to learn about life but they achieve their goals without old people or friends. In conclusion, Individual existence is the easiest way to learn about life for every young people. As a result,they know different kinds of problems,be patient and also how to enter difficult situations.