Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience.

Many people think that the most effect method of learning about life is by receiving to the advise of family and friends. It is considered by some people that personal experience is the best way of learning about life. Firstly, The most teenagers prefer to listen old people for learning about life due to have experiance experienced about life such kind of situation people who are older than us.The best way learning future life which is discuss Change the form of the verb discussed show examples with family members. For instance, adolescents havenot haven't experienced and they may be face difficult problems for instance, less economics, lose wealth and also problem releted to their health so they need to listen clearly their parents and experienced friends without disappointments. On the other hand, the most people think that the personal experiance is effective way to learn about life because if people experiance during their adolescent life, it is beneficial and useful for next life. Each person need to control their life because of all problems will be solve by themselves so everything depends on themselves. As an example of this, all famous people don't have advicers to learn about life but they achieve themselves their goals without old people or friends. In conclusion, Individual existence is the easiest way to learn about life for every young people. As a result,they know different kind of problems,be patience and also how to enter difficult situation.