Nowadays modern modesvof transport are avaliabe ;still some people believe a bicycle is the best way to get from one place to another. Do you agree or disagree?

Theredays advance modes of vehicles are available still few individuals ponder a bicycle is a good way to move from one place to another place.I am largerly agree with this notion dua to its eco- friendly nature and good exercise. To commence with,there are numerous benefits of riding bicycle. first and formostvis that it is a non pulluting environment friendly vehicle. To elobrate celebrate it, it is cheaper to own and oprate a bicycle as it does not requir fuel, therefore, no harmful vehicle emissions are released into the air. For instance, a severy was conducted by world environment department in 2016 found that the level of pullation population was quite low in which countries people gave more preferance to ride on bicycle. Hence, it is a cheap, effective and clean way of community. Furthermore, riding a biycle is a very good exercise, which helps in staying fit and healthy. In other words,cycling is a low impact exercise that can enjoyed by people of all ages, from young children to elder adults. For example, The article was published in 'The Moscow Times' in 2015 revealed that cycling regularly can prodect the people from disease. Thus, cycling a aerobic activity, which increased bodu temperature and will improve overall fitness level. In conclusion, i believe that the bicycle is a good green and its a healthy way of commuting from one place to another.