Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are the best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

Being a teenager is an extremely hard period in human life. Young people are forcing to chose their path but the truth is that they often have even no idea who they truly are. Teenagers are completely lost in adult’s world. Furthermore, the pressure of school is not so helpful because they have to focus on everything and could not find themselves. Of course, I totally agree that education is important. The power of knowledge is vastly crucial in the society but people often forget about passion and their true interests. Moreover, if somebody wants to achieve success, they should not focus on everything. From my own,experience I know how hard is to be the best in everything and it took me a few years before I realized that I should follow my dreams and focus on my goals. Unfortunately, most of the society still believe that the best solution for teenagers is focusing on everything at school, even if they are not interested in some subjects. What is more, diversity is fabulous. It is unbelievable how people are different from each other, and both parents and teachers should support teenagers in their uniqueness. For instance, If somebody in high school is bad at science but has a real talent in arts, sense of style and want to be a fashion designer in the future, should not concentrate on biology or chemistry because is to be honest useless. The fact is that parents often could not get used to the idea that not every child will be a lawyer or a doctor what is horrible because in the world there learn do a lot of different great careers. On the other hand, in the primary school children ought to learn all subjects. The young age is siginificant for shaping people ’s interest and character. People should be able to test themselves in everything and then decide which path they want to follow. Children do not know what things are their cup of tea, so during these years teachers and parents should notice in which subjects they feel the strongest and for what they have predispositions. To conclude I would like to say that grades mean nothing and they do not check our knowledge. Everything depends on a person and schools ought to be more open and placable for students. Everyone is different, has their own interests and talents and should focus and develop them every day and not concentrate on all subjects