Some people believe that it is the government's responsibility to provide care and financial to support people after they retire. Others, however, think that individuals themselves saving money in their own care when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a common belief that the money has to be ready themselves before people quit their job because they are old. However, there is a more persuasive argument that people should be supported by the government. On the one hand, most people usually save their earned money for any reason. One of them, most important reason is that when they do not have a job for their age and the aid of government is limited also the budget of the country is not fully so they have to effort to gather the money. For example, the government offer some money to retired people but it is very insufficient to manage their house because they should be paid many parts such as buying food, paying rent and medicine. Nevertheless, the organization have to support the retired people because there are some people who do not prepare the plan for their's life after retirement. Moreover, these people mostly can not be working for a long time or be getting sufficient money. For instance, when the government stop giving assistance to people, many nations are not able to continue and can suffer to their life because they do not have enough money. To sum up, it is apparent that people prepare the money for before retirement. On the other hand, it is more undeniable that a different one to ready for the individuals, the organization should be support nations. In my opinion, the government have to assist people because it is the reason the country part and why they are existence.