Some countries invest in specialized sports facilities for top athletes but not for the average person. Is this positive or a negative development?

Sports have become an essential part of a nation’s progress. It is a major source of entertainment for the audience and monetarily benefits an economy. But some countries invest in top athletes’ specialized sports activities but not for an average person or an athlete which looks biased but put out in a way that it cogent since it is a well thought out financial result. In my opinion, This is a positive development as expounded below. To commence with, Investing in specialized play facilities for top players is an incredible financial decision for the sake of the recession to beat the plausible probability of hyperinflation. So, construing this as a positive evolution would not be wrong; Since less Money flow would lead to a budget deficit which in turn leads to a bad gross national income. Thus, it is a rational arrangement to invest in top jocks could be detrimental to the financial output as a whole. On the other hand, it looks despicable to know that only top contestants are properly funded by the government as a lot of physical activities have a team of players and not an individual player. This choice seems individualistic which may cause many discrepancies within the team and thus affect sportsman spirit and teamwork. But one should not be favoured, it is a team that eliminates the aspect of biasness from the core. To conclude, this is a holistic financial selection that directly affects the economy in a way where it could disrupt the balance of payments and money flow could go awry. Therefore, investing in top competitors is a healthy outcome and positive improvement.