As countries become more industrialised, more people move from the countryside into urban areas. What are some problems caused by this and how can we solve them?

Progressive development of countries are causing mass betrayal of the countryside, resulting in more populated urban areas. Many difficulties occur in regards to this problem. This essay will discuss the rise of hardships of people moving out of the countryside, aswell as the solutions that might pervent overpopulation in rural places. The main difficulty is as society progressively gets more marginalised, the city will continuously build infrastructures that disable the people to live in safe conditions, since there are too many buildings that occupy the space for citizens. Even though this will definitely increase the economic status and maybe provide more income to the residents, it still does a great amount of damage to the living conditions of the public. For instance, discomfort in travelling around the city, since it is built to benefit organisations instead of the commodities to the working class. Another serious issue the constant emition emotion of gasses and pollution, that are continuously turning the citt site into a toxic wasteland, which leads people from urban areas to never want to get a job or even visit the city as it is health damaging. The solution for the first problem can be surrounding the city with small businesses and leaving giant organisations in a modest setting, not to interfere with other small businesses. Other solutions can include: having accessible transport from all city points to keep a balance in the urban and city life. Regarding the environmental difficulties, constructing more parks and botanical gardens is crucial, not only will it attract people from rural areas, it is also a breath of fresh air for local residents. To sum up, a great amount of people are leaving to urban areas because of the rapid growth of city life, thus creating problems on both sides of the spectrum. Although these causes are preventable in the future, they may develop into something detrimental and even deadly if not taken care of quickly.