Iam currently working as an external audit manager with Deloitte and my my main job role is to supervise a team to manage a portfolio of clients

Around the global there are numerous langauges and each language will throw a glimpse to their culture and tradition which differiantiates people from one another. Culture diversity is something very pivotal these days and cultural exchange can be done through many ways. One of the easiest and fastest way is to learns their native language which helps to under different people, diverisified culture,their unique tradition and their history. Say for example, there are 28 offical language and I happen to know only 2 language which makes it difficult to get accepted by other native language speakers. Having said that, I would like to talk about a language, Iam I'm planning to learn. Eversince, i started watching korean tv shows, i got fascinated with their language and their tradition and hence I wanted to explore it more and recently I got an opportunity for that by getting a secondment offer to south korea for 6 months. Now that I got an opportunity, Iam bit hesitant becuase of the fact that I ddnt speak their native language and inorder to learn that language, iam planning to join an academny here in bahrain called Global for a 3 months course. and language iIt is often argued, education of young ones has been positively impacted by participating in competitive activities, whereas a fair proportion of individuals disagrees with the notion. I am, to some extent, convinced with as competition is a necessity, nowadays, but over competitiveness can create a detrimental impact on a child’s education. The beneficiary of competitive games has boosted children morale along with competing skills in a positive manner, which ultimately develops their academics. Games are usually organized to teach students to cope up with under pressure situations, and therefore, this approach tends them to fight with exam pressure. For instance, during the examination, even scholar students have been observed anxious due to exam pressure; however, sports player can be always seen as confident and active in an examination hall. Moreover, pupils experience to stand up against either win or lose, when playing adventurous sports, hence this will boost up their competing skills gradually that will help them in their education level. Consequently, these practices have uplifted a child’s academic records due to confidence and ability to survive in competitiveness atmosphere. Turning to its negative approach, students who are completely indulging in a competition aura may lose their study skills. To endorse sport as a career prospect, most of the students start neglecting their studies and lose interest in it. Furthermore, pupils who unable to manage sheer pressure get psychological disorder on the mind, thus this disorder can inhibit their learning ability as well as mental growth. For instance, the cutthroat competition to achieve good grades can lead to performing better among others, if they are unable to achieve the desired goal, ultimately, can put them in a strain and may harm their mental activity. Hence, sports competition can lead to negative consequences on a child’s mind. To conclude, I believe that gaming competition is vital for the youngster but it should not be over competitiveness, though it must be played with playful manner instead of stiff competition.