many people feel it is waste of money to try to save endangered animal species, for example the tiger or blue whale. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is quite common the idea that is dispendious to save dangerous animals such as animals that live in a savanna or in the ocean. For this reason numerous people sustain that is a loss of money to take care about them. There are likely to be a number of reasons for support this theory. One widely held view by supporters could be thinking that these animals are only enemies for humans. Indeed, it is extremely challenging for them to be able to have the control on animal species because are aggressive and is impossible educate them as pets. People usually are afraid and uncapable to react. Another possible reason could be that for saving animals which are enormous dimensions is necessary a very expensive equipment. In addition, people are forced to work a large number of hours that could be invested in other activities. On the other hand, people who pay particular attention to our world are aware that it is essential to prevent the existential of all animals. In fact, all species take part to a complex chain which is responsible to regulate, for instance, climate changes. Moreover, critics may base their idea on ethic reasons, and so it is not an human faculty decide who have to survive and what specie has to triumph. In my view, it is fundamental to take care about our planet to improve the quality of our lives. Consequently, it is essential to preserve all species living in the world, including dangerous animals, so I disagree with this theory. To sum up, I believe it is correct to have priorities in economic and times terms. However, people should not forget the environment in which they live, in particular to be able to guarantee a healthy life for future generations.