. Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Human have been living in at rapidly transformed modern society. Some people hope to maintain a refined lifestyle without any changes. However, others firmly assert that trying to new things such as working at new company can allow citizens to lead a better quality of life. This essay will discuss why enjoying novel changes is significantly beneficial for modern people. According to opponents of the argument pursuing unique challenges for their lives, a normal life can protect citizens' strong physical and mental conditions. Modern people have heavily been exposed to dangerous conditions that can get tons of stress, which lead to detrimental diseases both physical and mental health. In the united states, doctors demonstrated that citizens get serious stress when they adapt to new places and strangers, which makes them depressed and anxious. That is why remaining their refined lifestyle allows them to stay health. However, others claim that those who prefer to frequently change their plans can have beneficial influences on their stable future. In Korea, psychologists announced that a majority of people are frightful to encounter their failure after challenging something new. This is because they tend to avoid challenging unique things such as changing their jobs. However, at aging society, there is no fixed occupations even though people work at only a firm. After retirement, they are to live more than 30 years because a life expectancy significantly rise than in the past. That is why by challenging diverse lives, people can afford to keep their physical and mental health conditions in modern society by working diverse jobs to aside money for the future. In conclusion, it is true that modern people have been consistently living with rapidly transformed era. While some people struggle to stay fixed their daily routine, i perfectly argue that not avoiding challenges for the future is better for people to lead flourish lives by releasing financial burden and asiding money for the future.