Nowadays media is paying a lot of attention to life stories of famous people in fields such as cinema, sports and modeling. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative trend?

Some people prefer that learning or find out new something through doing activities which the have never done and others adore to be changeless. I agree with idea of try doing new something. On the one hand, it is good that to be permanent or principled. If you always do certain work and you direct your own goal, you may achieve good result in your profession. For example, if you walk one way every day, you will be able to find the correct path with your eyes closed or you practice one thing many time, you can do it easier. On the other hand, I would argue that it is better doing new activity for find Change the form of the verb finding show examples out new useful thing. For instance, traveling unknown places, eating different foods, practicing with new job. Visiting places where you have never been always help to learn new culture and behavior. Through tasting other countries' food you may find the food you like or beneficial than your country. Furthermore, by doing new occupation, you can be understand or realise which job is comfortable for you. In conclusion, some people want to keep doing certain work, and other enjoy through practicing new thing. In my opinion people should do both of them in moderation.