Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Several people admire to try innovations as to be in new lands and taste different foods from other places while some people select to carry on regular things that they know well. In my opinion, statement has advantages and disadvantages which will be discussed below. Let us start with advantages of a trip to new locations and try new types of food. As we know, most of us try to make our dreams come true about travelling around the world to acquaint with new people and taste anything that they have never eaten anywhere. By visiting unknown places, they can get relaxation and learn aborigine's traditions. And some people travel to new places to discover new tastes that they have never tried. In my view, being in another place, everyone can get an opportunity to get know about new nations and exchange their experiences about things as well as foods, especially dishes receipts from other people. It needs to be said about negative sides of it. Most of people prefer to stay at home instead of trying new things like travelling and getting to know new tastes. However, these people ’s actions have their reasons. The first of them is that some people do not like to change anything in their lifestyle so they prefer to ignore these activities. In my opinion, it is normal but I think everyone needs to try new things. In conclusion, we can say that by trying something new, people have a chance to know more than doing nothing in familiar places.