some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job for shortage of money others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations discuss both these views and give your own opinion

many people find so many reasons to accept their bad times and also struggled financially and others are taking a different route which is full of hard work and dedication to become successful in their activity. in my, opinion people struggled in many poor countries because of the poverty rate also there are many instances of successful stories from poor countries. on one hand, the public demand a huge number of wages to fulfil their dreams but because of the undeveloped and poor situation of countries, they have to settle for less and they become very helpless to do a lot of things with their life. For instance, in India,Northside is very poor because of the high tropical region and the temperature is very high also government involved in many scams that lead to the poor economy of the state and the country. That is why the majority of nations are in poverty zone and their population is also compromised with their daily needs. On the other hand, most of the time people are very serious about their life and they want to do something special with their growth and they also do not care about what circumstances are there they only want to hard work and helps to lift their country to new heights. For example, from the ancient time the United States of America was a very poor homey but by growing period many scientists and businessmen contributed so much to their country as a result now the USA is the number one country in the world. Thus, it shows that if anyone wants to achieve more in life they have to be hardworking and dedicated towards their goals. To conclude,in my, opinion there are many reasons that affect the growth of the society and also there are many instances if the particular person wants to lift their life towards upward standard, hard work is the only key to success.