Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

In today’s,world it is irrefutable that crime is burgeoning day by day in many countries. Many people are scared to go away from their homes since many lawbreakers accomplish new crimes as soon as possible after exiting prison. One of the major causes of crime is their lifestyle. This is because offenders used to live without vital human morals and well-being upbringing. If criminals had tertiary education and diploma it is likely that they will be conciliatory and farsighted individuals who do not have a criminal intention. Consequently, for them, one of the easiest ways to survive in daily life needs to commit a crime such as drug trafficking, fraud and shoplifting. A primary example of this is Nikolai Dzhumagaliev who is considered to be the most famous frenetic in Kazakhstan and committed several crimes against women. The most practical solution to this is to educate offenders and take them a chance to release themselves as intelligent and respectful individual in the community hub. This is because the majority of offenders grew up in an area where no one taught them to invaluable rules of life and bolster their child’s dream. As a result, if the government enact the law and implement it within the state that every lawbreaker ought to be educated as well as possible it might avoid a lot of crime. To illustrate, in European countries authorities allocate the budget to raise the level of literacy and it shows a primary example for the other countries. In conclusion, even the quantities of a crime raise the government and society should take action since fostering literacy in society is undoubtedly vital to reduce the rate of crime.