As most people spend a major part of their adults life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In the modern world, most adults have fulltime job and work to support live costs and their sense of fulfillment, so job satisfaction is a principle element of individual welfare. This essay will discuss about three factors which lead to job content and realistic that for all workers. Possibly, there are three major factors which contribute to job comfort. Firstly, people tend to have a job that generate to sense of valuable and it is so essential for them. If they accepted from their boss, they would have job pleasure. The other factor is progression also, people need to improve their skills and talents and should to provide situations which they can learn new things and level up in their job. On the other hand, employers choose that works have superb salary to support living costs. For example, international and large companies pay rise regularly. Consequently, workers have satisfied there. Of course, it is not possible for all employers the great opportunities to have suitable work. In addition, always job offers are limited with many competition however, people should update their information and improve their skills to achieve a superb situations and consequently, job satisfaction. On conclusion, there are many factors to have job fulfillment and feel welfare but it is not possible for all workers and opportunities are limited in today's competitive world.