Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has a debate about what years are the happiest lifetime between youngest and oldest people. In addition, teenagers discribe their period of time as a hyperactive age while adults think that their lifetime is the best, it is due to a huge amount of experience that is make them happiest. In my opinion, both of these life time have their special relaxation to being happy that is impossible to compare with other ages. Therefore, these views will be analyzed below. Some young people imagine that their lifestyle make them glad cause of energetic performance that give them chance to be possible to do more complex intellegence actions which always decrease with stages of lifetime. For instance, younger individuals are flexible to any situations and have great enthusiasm to work on different conditions. Consequently, all of these positive sides of young age give ensure to achieve happiness. In my point of view, when person is younger, he has a big chance to climb the top of happiness, because, at that time young generation built their basis of happiness life. However, others have another view about happiness age. Major of people believe that adult years are the golden period when anyone start understanding the gist of life that is the key factor of to be happy, because of their experinces experience. In addition, people's point of view about meaning of happiness is changed by some factors, especially health problems. Thus, to be health is formed as a main element of happiness for most of adults. In my view, it is true that duration of lifetime influence to adults' ideas about happiness. To sum up, both of these time periods have their own part of happiness that cannot be rejected or compared with any views. Thus, we need to only realise that the meaning of happiness has been altered by the exact stage of time