some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree

Education is an important aspect for developing of youngster insight to be more develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples to understand how is actually the society and world have been doing some magics through our journey on the world. As a young generation who has been living in this advanced era, in my,opinion children must have to understand the world properly and in more detail as this random society must know how to play in it. For instance, in Japan all ages are receiving valuable pieces of advice through formal education from school and informal lessons by the main family about how to engage with all people and easy understand these systems work. In contrast, we must dig more about what the needing of our children which means short- timetime working is the main point for them. Moreover, a long time education can affect worst for their psychological as children that actually need great nature to influence advance thinking pattern that can be utilized in their future. To conclude, children must know well about the world with cut the time of education time.