Some say it is the responsibility of teachers to educate behavior to children. To what extent, do you agree with this?

Many people say that teachers should help children in learning behaviours. To a large extent, I agree with this issue as teachers are the proper person to educate them. To start with, teachers have a higher responsibility mainly because they have more interactions with the kids during the day. At the age of scholar, youth spend most of their time in school. For example, juveniles spend over 8 hours at school. Hence, teachers have plenty of time to observe their daily life. And preventing when improper behaviours are spotted. Such as educating them to be kind and friendly as well as how to communicate well with one other. Thus, children are able to build up positive manners. It costs time and needs guidance in order to nurture them to have good morality. This is something parents may not be able to accomplish as Hong Kong parents need to go to work. Therefore, as a teacher, it is their duty to nurture children ’s conduct. Furthermore, learning behaviours from teachers is more effective than from others, like parents or grandparents. For instance, by comparing peers, teachers will reward those who behave themselves while punishing those who don’t. Children could watch the way teachers treat them. Juveniles should be aware that these may happen to them if they do so. As a result, it is highly likely that children practice self-cultivation through their surroundings when teachers educate them. In conclusion, teachers are the appropriate people to guide young generations' behaviours. They spend time and care for children in the process. In addition, teachers can nurture students most effectively.