in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

government must always balance demand for newer modes of transport, addition to the newer railway linces connect number of countries with new technology and new infrastructure. in my view it better thing to some people, because our cities are developed in modernize, so government should be upgrade the new railway lines. according to me, mandatory to spend more than money on getting batter railway lines in between cities. firstly railway add the more facilities so public of save the time, so people are more spend the time to in your feature and lifes. for example, Japan in allmost some cities are connected to the bullets trains, so people lives there cities it easy to the work, home ane children also. and yes after railway was powered by coal. this railway is so many west of time in people. before at a time start the bullets train ane metro is powered by electricity, so it is very time consuming ane it is very helpful technology in people stay in cities. however, I concerned the above advantage, the majority people are say to spend large money in new railway lines, because much money spend the repair the after railway lines and increase take money to spend the other public transport. for example, increase take money to spend the better road in every cities. secondly, sone money invest the upgrade the facility of higher ageauction in government. in conclusion, the both some think is right in your place, but meaning fully view is a necessary to spend the money in new railway lines to connect so many cities. furthermore, cities is developed in newer railway lines. so developed is most used from of a new technology of bullet train and metro.