Team activities can teach more skills for life than those activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently,there is a discussion with regard to activities of the team and alone.It is argued that activity of team gets more skills for life than do activities alone. I completely agree with this topic because team activities teach understanding and sociable will explained in this essay. To begin with understandable because team activities always help people understand other people and listen. For example, a lot of companies has outing activities for the employee. Besides, the organiser usually divide the team which everyone was not closed or has never known before such as me and my best friend.Back in the day when we met first. I did not like her because she did not smile.So I thought she was an introvert. However, after, the outing we are best friends because she is really friendly. Hence, the people should not decide just lookout but have to know them before and have to friendly. Moving to the sociable which is important in the life. some people who are introverted people will slow life and without passion. For instance, my younger sister was an isolated person when she was young so she did not dream or passion. When is studied at the university, she was trying to join activities with the university and then she has a passion and dream in the future of what does is want to be. In conclusion, I really agree with team activities will teach more skills of life than lonely because when you know another person so the team's activities which teach understandable and sociable that is important in life.