Some People Say that advertising is extremely successsful ar persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advertisement has always been a crucial part of the world of marketing.throughout the decade,we have seen a significant increase in the amount of commercials,whether it is on the media like television or widespread through social network platforms.The goal of endorsement is to get consumers to buy the targeted product,and while this method has been proven considerably successful generally,some people view it as too prevalent to catch the consumer's attention anymore. the exhibit can act as a strong persuasion device to seemingly hypnotize the community into buying goods and services. This is so because of the tactics placed in the messages, such as showing nation having a good time together when using a particular product,using bandwagon, showing only the upsides of usage and applying compare and contrast strategies to show the effects of using the product and make it stand out.Even population do not know the it,these messages are repeated several times and soon it may brainwash the community to finally go out and get the brand. For instance,if a person is watching television and sees a certain broadcast of a snack many times,the repeated sight of the scrumptious food may result in that person feeling hungry and succumbing to the commercial at last. Nevertheless,there is another point of view in which the widespread propaganda makes it a normal thing. After watching a dozen of notices public will see it as a mere everyday routine and cease to pay attention to the message of the advertisement. In conclusion, displays can be successful in persuading folk to purchase goods and services, or they can be successful in many ways.They are very commonly seen nowadays.