Nowadays celebrities are more famous their glamour and wealth than their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people, what extent do you agree or disagree

Present,famous names are known by their charm and opulence than their accomplishments and this effects a bad instance to the youth generation. I completely agree with the statement that celebrities are a very bad example to the youth with their richness and fascination. Firstly, famous community should behave responsibly because they exert an enormous influence on teenagers.if they forget their responsibilities,it would consist wrong examples for youth in my country every young person generally want for earn money as notables but, most of them can not reach their goals. they might be disappointed in their life travel celebrities are always in the spotlight.everybody curious about their opulence and way of living.success of famous should be exampled to youth.young people need positive role models in order to live with hope,integrity and compassion. For instance,some of the reputable people contribute a few charity commissions as they act like this,young people could see that you can be very successful and a very good person of the same time secondly,some people say that a celebrities job is to entertain people not to set a moral example. this is time but not exact.everybody has a job but all people can not be seen by the public.they are stars.they should be role models. in conclusion,famous people should be good examples for the youth generation. thus they would contribute to the country's human quality